Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In
Charito Solis

Charito Solis


Rosario Violeta Solís Hernández, better known as Charito Solís (October 6, 1935 – January 9, 1998), was a FAMAS and Gawad Urian Award-winning Filipino film actress. Her most notable films include Kundiman ng Lahi (1959), Dahil Sa Isang Bulaklak (1967), Igorota (1968), Ina, Kapatid, Anak (1979), Kisapmata (1980), Manila by Night (1980), and Hinugot sa Langit (1985). Along with Nora Aunor and Vilma Santos, she is known for having garnered the most FAMAS Best Actress wins.

  • Known For: Acting
  • Birthday: 1935-10-06
  • Place of Birth: Tondo, Manila, Philippines
  • Also Known As:

Movies List of Charito Solis